Louisiana: Office of the Lt. Governor SEARCH

Office of Lt. Governor and Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism Strategic Plan 2014-15 through 2018-19

Did you know?
Louisiana State Parks Visitation
Over two million people visited a Louisiana State Park last year.

Office of Lieutenant Governor Staff

Jay Dardenne
Lieutenant Governor
ltgov@crt.la.gov
Randy Davis
Deputy Secretary
rdavis@crt.la.gov
Cathy Berry
Chief of Staff
cberry@crt.la.gov
Debbie Newman
Assistant to the Lt. Governor/Scheduling Requests
dnewman@crt.la.gov
Jacques Berry
Communication Director
jberry@crt.la.gov
225-342-8607
Amie Buriege
Executive Assistant
aburiege@crt.la.gov
Debra Credeur
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Director
dcredeur@crt.la.gov
Cami Geisman
Deputy Communication Director
cgeisman@crt.la.gov
Julia George-Moore
General Counsel
jmoore@crt.la.gov
Steve Windham
Executive Director of Encore Louisiana
swindham@crt.la.gov
Richard Hartley
Special Projects Director
rhartley@crt.la.gov
Julie Samson
Senior Advisor
jsamson@crt.la.gov
Linda Smith
Receptionist
lsmith@crt.la.gov
Cindy Summers
Internal Auditor
csummers@crt.la.gov
Julie Vezinot
Director of Boards and Commissions
jvezinot@crt.la.gov

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
PO Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243

Phone: 225-342-7009
Fax: 225-342-1949

Please send all scheduling requests to ltgov@crt.la.gov

Seal of the State of Louisiana TOURISM | PARKS | MUSEUMS | CULTURE | LIBRARIES | MEDIA
DOING BUSINESS IN LOUISIANA | LOUISIANA.GOV
CONTACT US | SITEMAP | PRIVACY POLICY

©2013 LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE RECREATION AND TOURISM